Staff Directory

Joe Hobot

AIOIC President & CEO

American Indian OIC

Angela Fabel

Employment Counselor

Angelaf@takoda.org

Takoda Works

Bernadine Stewart

MFIP Employment Counselor

Bernadines@takoda.org

Takoda Works

Clothilda Owens

Maintenance

American Indian OIC – Takoda

Cooper Anderson

Data Management Specialist

Coopera@takoda.org

American Indian OIC

Erin Wolf

SNAP Outreach Coordinator

Erinw@takoda.org

612-341-3358 ext. 113

Takoda Institute

Frank Runyon

IT Instructor

Frankr@takoda.org

Takoda Institute

Jessica Feist

Patient Services Specialist Instructor & Academic Adviser

Jessicaf@takoda.org

Takoda Institute

Kimberly Ben-Haim

Takoda Institute Director

Kimberlyb@takoda.org

Takoda Institute

Lloyd Whitstock

Takoda Institute Instructor & Academic Adviser

Lloydw@takoda.org

Takoda Institute

Neng Yang

IT Director

Nengy@aioic.org

American Indian OIC

Samantha Fairbanks

Takoda Works Social Worker

Samanthaf@takoda.org

Takoda Works

Stephanie Nick, GCDF

Takoda Institute Assistant Director & Title IX Coordinator

Stephanien@takoda.org

Takoda Institute

Andreas Jurewitsch

Teacher

Andreasj@takoda.org

Takoda Prep

Angula Erkulla-Skinner

Takoda Works Youth Programs Manager

Angulae@takoda.org

Takoda Works

Caroline Berg

Americorps Opportunity Navigator

Carolineb@takoda.org

612-341-3358 ext. 153

Takoda GED-ABE

Delema Dionne

Career Navigator

Delemad@takoda.org

612-341-3358 ext. 124

Takoda Institute

Elizabeth Bennett

Takoda GED/ABE Instructor

Elizabethb@takoda.org

Takoda GED-ABE

Hanie Farah

Pearson Vue Testing Proctor

Hanief@takoda.org

Takoda GED-ABE

Jose Santos

Employment & Training Developer

Joses@takoda.org

Takoda Works

Latisha Porter,

GCDF

MFIP Program Manager

Latishap@takoda.org

Takoda Works

Lyle Iron H Moccasin

Takoda Works Recruitment Coordinator

Lylei@takoda.org

Takoda Works

Paul Pacheco

Facilities Manager

Paulp@takoda.org

American Indian OIC

Samirya Strong,

GCDF

MFIP Employment Counselor

samiryas@takoda.org

Takoda Works

Tiara White

Receptionist

Tiaraw@takoda.org

Takoda

Annessia Swann

Takoda GED Director

Ness@takoda.org

Takoda GED-ABE

Barbara Hydeen,

GCDF

Takoda Works Director

Barbarah@takoda.org

Takoda Works

Christy Irrgang

Takoda Prep Director

Christyi@takoda.org

Takoda Prep

Don Clark

Workforce Innovations for Natives, Employment Counselor

Donc@takoda.org

Takoda Works

Felicia Sherrod

Marketing and Recruitment Specialist

Felicias@aioic.org

612-341-3358 ext. 157

American Indian OIC-Takoda

Heidi Sandstrom

Takoda Institute 

Heidis@takoda.org

Takoda Institute

Jen Langreck

Takoda Prep Instructor

JenL@takoda.org

Takoda Prep

Katie Fitzpatrick

External Relations Manager

Katief@aioic.org

612-341-3358 ext. 125

American Indian OIC-Takoda

Leeann Nelson-White

Takoda GED/ABE

Leeannn@takoda.org

Takoda GED-ABE

Maggie Opare-Addo,

ABA; ATP; B.S. Acc; SHRM member

Sr. Finance Accountant/HR Administrator

Maggieo@takoda.org

American Indian OIC

Ra’Essa As-Sidiq

MFIP Employment Counselor

ra’essaa@takoda.org

Takoda Works

Shirleen Morseau

Minneapolis Works and Youth Works, Employment Counselor

Shirleenm@aioic.org

Takoda Works