Directory

Joe Hobot

AIOIC President & CEO

Angela Fabel

Takoda Works

Angelaf@takoda.org

Bernadine Stewart

MFIP Employment Counselor

Bernadines@takoda.org

Christy Irrgang

Takoda Prep Director

Christyi@takoda.org

Delema Dionne

Career Navigator

Delemad@takoda.org

612-341-3358 ext. 124

Erin Wolf

SNAP Outreach Coordinator & Career Navigator

Erinw@takoda.org

612-341-3358 ext. 113

Hanie Farah

On-Site Testing Proctor

Hanief@takoda.org

Jose Santos

Employment & Training Developer

Joses@takoda.org

Latisha Porter

MFIP Manager

Latishap@takoda.org

Lyle Iron H Moccasin

Takoda Works Recruitment Coordinator

Lylei@takoda.org

Neng Yang

IT Director

Nengy@aioic.org

Samantha Fairbanks

Takoda Works Social Worker

Samanthaf@takoda.org

Stephanie Nick, GCDF

Takoda Institute Assistant Director

Stephanien@takoda.org

Coming Soon

Andreas Jurewitsch

Takoda Prep Instructor
Angula Erkulla-Skinner

Takoda Works Youth Programs Manager

Angulae@takoda.org

Caroline Berg

Opportunity Navigator

Carolineb@takoda.org

612-341-3358 ext. 153

Don Clark

Workforce Innovations for Natives

Donc@takoda.org

Felicia Sherrod

Marketing and Recruitment Specialist

Felicias@aioic.org

612-341-3358 ext. 157

Jen Langrek

Takoda Prep Instructor

JenL@takoda.org

Katie Fitzpatrick

External Relations Manager

Katief@aioic.org

612-341-3358 ext. 125

Leeann Nelson-White

Takoda GED/ABE

Leeannn@takoda.org

Maggie Oppare-Oddo

Human Resources

Maggieo@takoda.org

Ra’Essa As-Sidiq

MFIP Employment Counselor

ra’essaa@takoda.org

Samyria Strong, GCDF

MFIP Employemnt Counselor

Samyrias@takoda.org

Tiara White

Receptionist

Tiaraw@takoda.org

Coming soon

Annessia Swann

Takoda GED Director

Ness@takoda.org

Barbara Hydeen

Takoda Works Director

Barbarah@takoda.org

Cooper Anderson

Data Management Specialist

Coopera@takoda.org

Elizabeth Bennett

Takoda GED/ABE Instructor

Elizabethb@takoda.org

Frank Runyon

IT Instructor

Frankr@takoda.org

Jessica Feist

Patient Services Specialist Instructor & Academic Adviser

Jessicaf@takoda.org

Kimberly Ben-Haim

Takoda Institute Director

Kimberlyb@takoda.org

Lloyd Whitstock

Takoda Institute Instructor & Academic Adviser

Lloydw@takoda.org

Paul Pacheco

Facilities Manager

Paulp@takoda.org

Shirleen Morseau

Minneapolis Works and Youth Works

Shirleenm@aioic.org

Coming soon